Capital Area Community Services Inc. is hiring multiple positions in Ingham, Eaton, Clinton, and Shiawassee County. CACS offers medical, dental, vision, disability, and life insurance after 60 days of employment. We also offer very generous paid time off and a 403(b) retirement savings plan with a matching contribution. Apply now by clicking the link below. 

Board of Directors

  • Barbara Rogers (President)
  • Dwight Washington (1st Vice President)
  • Su A’lyn Holbrook (2nd Vice President)
  • Bob Pena (Treasurer)
  • Kierra Hughey (Secretary)
  • Dewain Vallie, Jr. (Member at large)
  • Gary Gosaynie (Member at large)
  • Zhamilya Yessirkepova (Member at large)
  • William Doxie (Member at large)
  • Anne Martin 
  • Heather Pope 
  • Gwen Coney 
  • Ervin Currie 
  • Willard Walker
  • Jeanne Pearl-Wright
  • Joann Kinne
  • Cindy Garber
  • Jean Schmiege
  • Thomas Morgan
  • Ryan Kauffman
  • Emma Henry
  • DeLisa Fountain
  • Mohamed Abukar
  • Tekea Norwood